Kontakt

Styret: styret@spanskroret.no
Rektor: rektor@spanskroret.no
Inspektør: inspektor@spanskroret.no
Kontorsjef: kontorsjef@spanskroret.no
Bibliotekar: bibliotekar@spanskroret.no
Personalansvarlig: personalansvarlig@spanskroret.no
Gymlærer: gymlarer@spanskroret.no
Vaktmester: vaktmester@spanskroret.no
Fagleder: fagleder@spanskroret.no
Faddersjef: faddersjef@spanskroret.no

 

ArrKom: arrkom@spanskroret.no
FagKom: fagkom@spanskroret.no
IdKom: idkom@spanskroret.no
Redaksjonen: redaksjonen@spanskroret.no
1.klasse 1.klasse@spanskroret.no
2.klasse 2.klasse@spanskroret.no
3.klasse 3.klasse@spanskroret.no
4.klasse 4.klasse@spanskroret.no
5.klasse 5.klasse@spanskroret.no

 

Adresse:  Kjemiblokk II, Sem Sælands vei 10, 7034 Trondheim