Kontakt

Styret styret@spanskroret.no
Rektor rektor@spanskroret.no
Inspektør inspektor@spanskroret.no
Kontorsjef kontorsjef@spanskroret.no
Bibliotekar bibliotekar@spanskroret.no
Personalansvarlig personalansvarlig@spanskroret.no
Gymlærer gymlarer@spanskroret.no
Vaktmester vaktmester@spanskroret.no
Fagleder fagleder@spanskroret.no
Kontaktlærer faddersjef@spanskroret.no
IKT-ansvarlig iktansvarlig@spanskroret.no
Økonomiansvarlig okonomiansvarlig@spanskroret.no
ArrKom: arrkom@spanskroret.no
SKOM: skom@spanskroret.no

Adresse:  Kjemiblokk II, Sem Sælands vei 10, 7034 Trondheim